Communication Matrix

 




ENROLL A CHILD

We provide the perfect education for your child every day

 




ENROLL A CHILD

We provide the perfect education for your child every day

Parent to School – Communication Matrix

S.No Query about Incharge Designation Email ID
1 Kindergarten Ms.Seema Sood KG Coordinator seemasood@ramanaschool.com
2 Class I to V Ms.Ezhil A. Primary Coordinator ezhil@ramanaschool.com
3 Class VI to VIII Ms.Suseela Maliny VI to VIII Coordinator suseela@ramanaschool.com
4 Class IX and X Ms.Malarvizhi J. IX and X Coordinator malarvizhi@ramanaschool.com
5 Class XI and XII Ms.Sireesha V.R. XI and XII Coordinator sireesha@ramanaschool.com
6 General information Ms.Sridevi Executive - Admin info@ramanaschool.com
7 Admissions Ms.Mangai K. Senior Executive - Admin admissions@ramanaschool.com
8 Transport Ms.Usha R. Senior Executive - Admin ushaloganathan@ramanaschool.com
9 Accounts Mr.Kishore T. Accountant accounts@ramanaschool.com